Good People, Great Places

A selection of the very best Norfolk Wedding Suppliers and all-round awesome humans East Anglia has to offer. Whether you’re looking for quirky city venues or old country barns.  Hair and Makeup or the best entertainment around. These are the people you want at your wedding! Norfolk has an awesome line-up of talented people and I am very lucky to have worked with them. Take a look, show them some love and book them for your wedding. They’re boss!!

Venues

Fishley Hall – fishleyhall.co.uk

Suffolk Weddings – suffolkwedding.com

Back-to-the-Garden – back-to-the-garden.co.uk

Sussex Barns – sussexbarn.co.uk

Godwick Great Barn – godwickhall.co.uk

The Norfolk Mead – norfolkmead.co.uk

Hales Hall – haleshall.com

Hair + Make Up

Claire Kingsmill – clairekingsmillmakeupartistry.co.uk

Kirsty Woolnough – kirstywoolnough.co.uk

Flamingo Amy – flamingoamy.co.uk

Love Moi – lovemoimakeup.com

Leanne Moralee Hair Artistry – LMoraleeHair

Jemima Chatfield – JemimaChatfieldMUA

Entertainment

Paul Allen DJ – djpaulallen-weddingservices.co.uk

The Collective Band – thecollectivelive.co.uk

Killamonjambo – killamonjambo.co.uk

Stone Soda – stonesoda.com

Playback – functionband.com

The Malt House String Quartet – malthousestringquartet.com

Stationary and Styling

Frog and Pencil – frogandpencil.com

Curious Fair – curiousfair.co.uk

Lullaby Bespoke Event Planner – LullabyEvents

Event House – Event-house.co.uk

Flowers

Amber’s Rose – Ambersrose.co.uk

Little Norfolk Flower – littlenorfolkflower.co.uk

Oops a Daisy Flowers – oopsadaisyonline.co.uk

Elizabeths – elizabeths.co.uk

Libby Ferris Flowers – libbyferrisflowers.co.uk

Blush and Bloom Florals – blushandbloomflorals.co.uk

Food Glorious Food

The Flying Cockerel – theflyingcockerel.co.uk

Jakey the Bakey – Jakey the Bakey

Christophe’s Crepes –  Christophe’s Crepes

Back to your Place – backtoyourplace.co.uk

Oyster Catcher Catering – oystercatchercatering.uk

Nomadi – nomadipizza.co.uk

Carway-Roe Events – carwayroeevents.co.uk

Films

Browns Films – brownsfilms.com

Thompson and Granger – thompsongranger.com

Explore