Good People, Great Places

A selection of the very best Norfolk Wedding Suppliers and all-round awesome humans East Anglia has to offer. Whether you’re looking for quirky city venues or old country barns.  Hair and Makeup or the best entertainment around. These are the people you want at your wedding! Norfolk has an awesome line-up of talented people and I am very lucky to have worked with them. Take a look, show them some love and book them for your wedding. They’re boss!!

Venues

Chaucer Barn – chaucerbarn.com

Pentney Abbey – pentneyabbey.com

Waxham Barn – waxhambarnweddings.com

Godwick Great Barn – godwickhall.co.uk

Hales Hall – haleshall.com

The Barn at Woodlands – thebarnatwoodlands.co.uk

Hautbois Hall – hautboishall.com

Hair + Make Up

Love Moi – lovemoimakeup.com

Leanne Moralee Hair Artistry – LMoraleeHair

Jemima Chatfield – JemimaChatfieldMUA

Michelle Paton – michellepatonmakeupartist.co.uk

Kirstie Barton – kirstiemakeup.com

Amanda Steed – amandasteedmakeup.co.uk

Entertainment

Paul Allen DJ – djpaulallen-weddingservices.co.uk

The Flyaways – TheFlyawaysBand

Playback – functionband.com

The Malt House String Quartet – malthousestringquartet.com

Tyler Harrison Magic – tylerharrison.co.uk

Carrie O’Donnell – carrieodonnell.co.uk

Planning and Styling

One Curious Dream – onecuriousdream.com

Silk and Ink Designs – silkandinkdesigns.co.uk

Lullaby Bespoke Event Planner – LullabyEvents

The Wedding Planners – thewedplanners.co.uk

Smoke and Wildwood – smokeandwildwood.co.uk

Flowers

Wild Flowers Norfolk – wildflowersnorfolk.com

Blush and Bloom Florals – blushandbloomflorals.co.uk

Rambling Rose – ramblingroseflorist.co.uk

Lily Jayne – lilyjayneflorist.co.uk

Food Glorious Food

Christophe’s Crepes –  Christophe’s Crepes

Caviar and Chips – caviarandchips.co.uk

Nomadi – nomadipizza.co.uk

Moco Kitchen – Mocokitchen

Carway-Roe Events – carwayroeevents.co.uk

Films

Browns Films – brownsfilms.com

Thompson and Granger – thompsongranger.com